Seminar(s)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

2019 December 11 Wednesday

2019 December 04 Wednesday

Andrea Tompa
11:00am to 1:00pm

2019 November 27 Wednesday

Max Rosochinsky
11:00am to 1:00pm

2019 November 20 Wednesday

Mikko Yrjönsuuri
11:00am to 1:00pm

2019 November 06 Wednesday

László Munteán
11:00am to 1:00pm

2019 October 30 Wednesday

2019 October 16 Wednesday

2019 May 22 Wednesday

2019 May 15 Wednesday

2019 May 08 Wednesday

2019 April 10 Wednesday

2019 April 03 Wednesday

Katharina Roters
11:00am to 1:00pm

2019 March 20 Wednesday

2019 March 13 Wednesday

Dr. Jeniffer McCoy
11:00am to 1:00pm

2019 March 06 Wednesday

2019 February 27 Wednesday

2019 February 20 Wednesday

Albert Forns Canal
11:00am to 1:00pm

2019 February 13 Wednesday

Dr, Gabriella Lukacs
11:00am to 1:00pm

2019 January 30 Wednesday

2019 January 23 Wednesday

2019 January 16 Wednesday

Dr. Armen Mazmanyan
11:00am to 1:00pm

2018 December 12 Wednesday

2018 December 05 Wednesday

2018 November 28 Wednesday

2018 November 21 Wednesday