Seminar(s)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 

2017 January 11 Wednesday

2016 December 14 Wednesday

2016 December 07 Wednesday

David Jorgensen
11:00am to 12:30pm

2016 November 30 Wednesday

2016 November 23 Wednesday

2016 November 16 Wednesday

2016 November 09 Wednesday

Marina Aksenova
11:00am to 12:30pm

2016 November 02 Wednesday

2016 October 26 Wednesday

2016 October 19 Wednesday

2016 June 15 Wednesday

2016 May 25 Wednesday

2016 May 18 Wednesday

2016 May 11 Wednesday

Alexandra Urakova
11:00am to 12:30pm

2016 April 27 Wednesday

2016 April 21 Thursday

2016 April 20 Wednesday

2016 April 13 Wednesday

2016 March 23 Wednesday

2016 March 16 Wednesday

2016 March 02 Wednesday

2016 February 24 Wednesday

2016 February 17 Wednesday

Louise Vasvári
11:00am to 12:30pm

2016 February 10 Wednesday

2016 February 03 Wednesday