Past Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 

2018 May 11 Friday

Dr. William O'Reilly, Prof. Dr. Matthias Middell, Dr. Judit Klement, Dr. Susanne Korbel, Dr. Balint Varga, James Callaway
10:00am to 5:00pm

2018 May 09 Wednesday

2018 May 02 Wednesday

2018 April 25 Wednesday

2018 April 18 Wednesday

2018 April 12 Thursday

Nadia Al-Bagdadi, Martin Kahanec, Cristina Corduneanu-Huci, Daniel Mekonnen, Medha Chaturvedi, Mohammad Hassan Khani, Moch Faisal Karim, André Thiemann, Yu Song, John Luiz, Dattatary Bhandalkar, Daniel Large, Wolfgang H. Reinicke
1:00pm to 12:30pm

2018 April 11 Wednesday

2018 March 23 Friday

2018 March 21 Wednesday

Kristóf Kovács
11:00am to 1:00pm

2018 March 14 Wednesday