Seminar(s)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 

2018 December 12 Wednesday

2018 December 05 Wednesday

2018 November 28 Wednesday

2018 November 21 Wednesday

2018 November 14 Wednesday

2018 November 07 Wednesday

2018 October 31 Wednesday

2018 October 24 Wednesday

2018 October 17 Wednesday

2018 May 30 Wednesday

Rosemary Wakeman
11:00am

2018 May 23 Wednesday

2018 May 09 Wednesday

2018 May 02 Wednesday

2018 April 25 Wednesday

2018 April 18 Wednesday

2018 April 11 Wednesday

2018 March 21 Wednesday

Kristóf Kovács
11:00am to 1:00pm

2018 March 14 Wednesday

2018 March 07 Wednesday

Nicola Carraro
11:00am to 1:00pm

2018 February 28 Wednesday

2018 February 21 Wednesday

Bálint Varga
11:00am to 1:00pm

2018 February 14 Wednesday

Dunja Larise
11:00am to 1:00pm

2018 February 07 Wednesday

2018 January 31 Wednesday

2018 January 24 Wednesday

Rosemary Wakeman
11:00am to 1:00pm