Seminar(s)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

2017 June 07 Wednesday

2017 May 31 Wednesday

Patrick Cohrs
11:00am to 12:30pm

2017 May 24 Wednesday

2017 May 17 Wednesday

2017 May 10 Wednesday

2017 May 03 Wednesday

2017 April 26 Wednesday

Aaron Kappeler
11:00am to 12:30pm

2017 April 05 Wednesday

2017 March 29 Wednesday

Jan-Werner Müller
11:00am to 12:30pm

2017 March 22 Wednesday

Emese Mogyoródi
11:00am to 12:30pm

2017 March 08 Wednesday

Djordje Stefanovic
11:00am to 12:30pm

2017 March 01 Wednesday

Erica Benner
11:00am to 12:30pm

2017 February 22 Wednesday

2017 February 15 Wednesday

2017 February 08 Wednesday

2017 February 01 Wednesday

2017 January 25 Wednesday

2017 January 11 Wednesday

2016 December 14 Wednesday

2016 December 07 Wednesday

David Jorgensen
11:00am to 12:30pm

2016 November 30 Wednesday

2016 November 23 Wednesday

2016 November 16 Wednesday

2016 November 09 Wednesday

Marina Aksenova
11:00am to 12:30pm

2016 November 02 Wednesday