Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 

Wednesday January 24

Rosemary Wakeman
Seminar
11:00am to 1:00pm
January 24, 2018

Thursday January 25

Markus Gabriel
Lecture
5:30pm
January 25, 2018

Wednesday January 31

Wednesday February 07

Wednesday February 14

Dunja Larise
Seminar
11:00am to 1:00pm
February 14, 2018

Wednesday February 21

Bálint Varga
Seminar
11:00am to 1:00pm
February 21, 2018

Wednesday February 28

Moch Faisal Karim
Seminar
11:00am to 1:00pm
February 28, 2018

Wednesday March 07

Nicola Carraro
Seminar
11:00am to 1:00pm
March 7, 2018

Wednesday March 14

Wednesday March 21

Kristóf Kovács
Seminar
11:00am to 1:00pm
March 21, 2018