Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 

Wednesday February 20

Albert Forns Canal
Seminar
11:00am to 1:00pm
February 20, 2019

Thursday February 21

Dr. Matthias Duller, Prof. Dr. Jarosław Kilias, Prof. Dr. Iván Szelényi , PhD Candidate Adela Hîncu , Dr. Vítězslav Sommer, Prof. Dr. Tomasz Zarycki, Prof. Victor Karády, Prof. Dr. Péter Tibor Nagy, PhD Candidate Carl Neumayr, PhD Candidate Una Blagojević
Workshop
2:30pm to 5:30pm
February 21, 2019 to February 22, 2019

Wednesday February 27

Dr. Anton Symkovych
Seminar
11:00am to 1:00pm
February 27, 2019

Wednesday March 06

Wednesday March 13

Dr. Jeniffer McCoy
Seminar
11:00am to 1:00pm
March 13, 2019

Wednesday March 20

Wednesday April 03

Katharina Roters
Seminar
11:00am to 1:00pm
April 3, 2019

Wednesday April 10

Ferenc Erős
Seminar
11:00am to 1:00pm
April 10, 2019

Wednesday May 08

David Ciepley
Seminar
11:00am to 1:00pm
May 8, 2019

Wednesday May 15

Laure Guirguis
Seminar
11:00am to 1:00pm
May 15, 2019

Wednesday May 22

Friederike Kind-Kovács
Seminar
11:00am to 1:00pm
May 22, 2019