Academic Advisory Board

Members of the Academic Advisory Board for AY 2020/21

Nadia Al-Bagdadi
Director, Global Institute for Advanced Study and Institute for Advanced Study at CEU | Professor, Department of History, CEU

Jonathan R. Cole
John Mitchell Mason Professor, Columbia University | Member of the Board of Trustees, CEU 

Liviu Matei
Vice Chancellor, Open Society University Network | Provost, CEU | Professor of Higher Education Policy, CEU

Seteney Shami
Director General, Arab Council for the Social Sciences, Beirut

Leslie Vinjamuri
Dean, Queen Elizabeth II Academy for Leadership in International Affairs, Chatham House | Reader in International Relations at SOAS University, London